top of page

Sun, Apr 11

|

Zoom Call

New Moon Virtual Women’s Circle April 11/12

You will be lovingly welcomed into a ceremonial container that begins with a welcome, grounding meditation, opening prayer and song. From there we’ll dive into the transmissions, rituals and practices on the theme, give women an opportunity to share in a circle and then sing more songs together.

Registration is Closed
See other events
New Moon Virtual Women’s Circle April 11/12
New Moon Virtual Women’s Circle April 11/12

Time & Location

Apr 11, 2021, 12:30 PM – 2:00 PM PDT

Zoom Call

About the Event

The New Moon Women’s Circle is facilitated by Ixchel Love with guest wisdom keepers to be announced.

You will be lovingly welcomed into a ceremonial container that begins with a welcome, grounding meditation, opening prayer and song. From there we’ll dive into the transmissions, rituals and practices on the theme, give women an opportunity to share in a circle and then sing more songs together.  

Our theme for April will be announced soon. 

We’ll share the lyrics for you to sing along so we can unite our hearts and voices.    

10% of the profits will go to https://balistreetmums.org/ to provide a safe space for street moms and their children and end child trafficking.  

You will feel inspired, connected and uplifted in every way!  I hope to see you in the circle! 

* Please note the circle is April 11th in part of the world and April 12th in the future :)

April 11th

10:30 AM Hawaii

12:30 PM PST

3:30 PM EST

8:30 PM London/GMT

9:30 PM Rest Europe/CET

April 12th 

4:30am Bali/Singapore/Perth

6:30am Brisbane

7.30am Byron Bay/AEDT

9:30am New Zealand

Find your local time here:

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Contribution

  • I Am Growing

    We trust that you will contribute what you can. All tickets receive the same access. The zoom link will be sent to you for you to join your sisters in circle.

    $11.00
    +$0.28 service fee
    Sale ended
  • I Am Grateful

    We trust that you will contribute what you can. All tickets receive the same access. The zoom link will be sent to you for you to join your sisters in circle.

    $22.00
    +$0.55 service fee
    Sale ended
  • I Am Abundant

    We trust that you will contribute what you can. All tickets receive the same access. The zoom link will be sent to you for you to join your sisters in circle.

    $33.00
    +$0.83 service fee
    Sale ended
  • I Am Wildly Abundant

    We trust that you will contribute what you can. All tickets receive the same access. The zoom link will be sent to you for you to join your sisters in circle.

    $88.00
    +$2.20 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

Living Wisdom Logo bk.png
bottom of page