top of page

Fri, Mar 12

|

Zoom Call

New Moon Virtual Women’s Circle March 12/13

Our theme for March is RADICAL EXPRESSION. We'll do practices & rituals to open your channel to access the divine, tap into your authentic expression & clear blockages to expression we've inherited from the women in our bloodline with guests Nalini Blossom & Ausierra Goforth.

Registration is Closed
See other events
New Moon Virtual Women’s Circle March 12/13
New Moon Virtual Women’s Circle March 12/13

Time & Location

Mar 12, 2021, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM PST

Zoom Call

Wisdom Tribe

About the Event

The New Moon Women’s Circle is facilitated by Ixchel Love and guest wisdom keepers Ausierra Goforth & Nalini Blossom.

Our theme for March is RADICAL EXPRESSION.  

We'll do practices & rituals to:  

* Open your channel to access the divine. 

* Tap into your authentic expression.  

* Clear blockages to expression we've inherited from the women in our bloodline. 

You will be lovingly welcomed into a ceremonial container that begins with a welcome, grounding meditation, opening prayer and song. From there we’ll dive into the transmissions, rituals and practices on the theme, give women an opportunity to share in a circle and then sing more songs together.  

We’ll share the lyrics for you to sing along so we can unite our hearts and voices.    

10% of the profits will go to https://balistreetmums.org/ to provide a safe space for street moms and their children and end child trafficking.  

You will feel liberated in your expression, inspired, connected and uplifted in every way!  I hope to see you in the circle! 

* Please note the circle is March 12th in part of the world and March 13th in the future :)

March 12th

1:00 PM Hawaii

3:00 PM PST

6:00 PM EST

11:00 PM London/GMT

12:00 AM rest Europe/CET

March 13th

7:00am Bali/Singapore/Perth

9:00am Brisbane

10.00am Byron AEDT

12:00pm New Zealand

Find your local time here:

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Contribution

  • I Am Growing

    We trust that you will contribute what you can. All tickets receive the same access. The zoom link will be sent to you for you to join your sisters in circle.

    $11.00
    +$0.28 service fee
    Sale ended
  • I Am Grateful

    We trust that you will contribute what you can. All tickets receive the same access. The zoom link will be sent to you for you to join your sisters in circle.

    $22.00
    +$0.55 service fee
    Sale ended
  • I Am Abundant

    We trust that you will contribute what you can. All tickets receive the same access. The zoom link will be sent to you for you to join your sisters in circle.

    $33.00
    +$0.83 service fee
    Sale ended
  • I Am Wildly Abundant

    We trust that you will contribute what you can. All tickets receive the same access. The zoom link will be sent to you for you to join your sisters in circle.

    $88.00
    +$2.20 service fee
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

Living Wisdom Logo bk.png
bottom of page